Gemeindeangestellte

Marc Zeller

Gemeindeverwalter 90%

T 033 681 82 30
mzeller@dont-want-spam.erlenbach-be.ch

Walter Klossner

Bauverwalter 100%

T 033 681 82 31
wklossner@dont-want-spam.erlenbach-be.ch

Nadja Scheurer

Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen 100%

T 033 681 82 32
nscheurer@dont-want-spam.erlenbach-be.ch

Michelle Wittwer

Sachbearbeiterin Gemeindeschreiberei/Finanzen 100%

T 033 681 82 30
mwittwer@dont-want-spam.erlenbach-be.ch

 

 

Natascha Reichenbach

Sachbearbeiterin Bauverwaltung/Steuern 100%

T 033 681 82 31
nreichenbach@dont-want-spam.erlenbach-be.ch

Eva Zehr

Sachbearbeiterin Gemeindeschreiberei 50%

T 033 681 82 30
ezehr@dont-want-spam.erlenbach-be.ch

Anna Liechti

Auszubildende 2017 - 2020

T 033 681 82 30
aliechti@dont-want-spam.erlenbach-be.ch

 

 

Andrea Stoller

Auszubildende 2018 - 2021

T 033 681 82 30
astoller@dont-want-spam.erlenbach-be.ch

 

 

© Gemeindeverwaltung Erlenbach · 3762 Erlenbach im Simmental
Tel: 033 681 82 30 · E-Mail: gemeindeverwaltung@dont-want-spam.erlenbach-be.ch